Staff

Rev. Dr. Sally Haynes- Pastor
sally@connectatcentral.com
Betty Tracewell- Business Manager
Donna Brown- Director of ECC
Trina Taft- Asst. Dir. of CECC
Justin McCoy- Director of Music
Ash Mason- Educational Ministries Director
Caitlyn Henson- Sound & Media
Caitlyn Henson- Sound & Media
Erin Case- Admin. Asst/Graphics
Show More

Staff Contacts

Rev. Dr. Sally Haynes- sally@connectatcentral.com

Betty Tracewell- betty@connectatcentral.com

Donna Brown/Trina Taft- central_ecc@yahoo.com

Ash Mason- ash@connectatcentral.com

Caitlyn Henson- caitlynh@connectatcentral.com

Justin McCoy- justin@connectatcentral.com

Erin Case- erin@connectatcentral.com

General Questions- info@connectatcentral.com

© 2016 Site design by Erin Case

Proudly created with Wix.com